معلومات خاصة بنا

مؤسسة العليان وشركاه

Dr. Mohammad Alayan

تعمل مؤسسة إيي أند إيي للاستشارات التعليمية باعتبارها شراكة مسجلة في نيوزيلندا. وقد تأسّست سنة 2007 تلبية لحاجات الطلاب العرب بحثاً عن التعليم ذات النوعية العالية في مرحلة ما بعد الثانوية بالتعاون مع جامعات نيوزيلندية.

وبفضل الله ورحمته، فقد حققنا نجاحاً سنة 2007 وكانت سنة 2008 تعد بتحقيق نجاح أكبر. فقد عملنا منذ تأسيس المؤسسة سنة 2007 على توفير الخدمات إلى الطلاب العرب المتنوّعين القادمين إلى نيوزيلندا كما عملنا على تصميم برامج مخصصة للغة الانجليزية تلبية للحاجات الخاصة للطلبة الإناث وأولادهنّ.

بالنسبة إلى مؤسّس إيي.أند إيي ومديرها، الدكتور محمد العليان، فهو عاش وتعلّم وعمل في عدة دول في مختلف أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك الكويت والولايات المتحدة الأميركية ونيوزيلندا؛ الأمر الذي جعله يتعرف على أشخاص مختلفين وثقافة وتربية وبيئة عمل مختلفة ساهمت كل منها في تطوير حساسيته بالنسبة إلى المسائل المتعددة الثقافات. وقد أصبح قادراً على استيعاب المشاكل والهموم التي تواجه كل من الطلاب الأجانب وأهلهم في خلال استعدادهم لمتابعة الدراسة في الخارج.

كما عمد إلى ضمّ كلّ من تعليمه وخبرته العملية وخدماته الاجتماعية في تأسيس وتشغيل مؤسسة العليان وشركاه للخدمات التعليمية. أما الصدق والأمانة وأخلاقيات العمل الرفيعة فتشكل قيماً أساسية لمؤسسة العليان وشركاه للخدمات التعليمية.

هذا ويتميّز دكتور محمد العليان بصفته عضواً نشطاً في صفوف المجتمع الإسلامي في نيوزيلندا واتحاد المسلمين بمقاطعة كانتربري (أم.إيي.سي)..

كرايستشورش

تشتهر كرايستشورش التي تقع على الساحل الشرقي للجزيرة الجنوبية الرائعة في نيوزيلندا بكونها مقراً يحث السكان على مواصلة الاستمتاع بنمط الحياة الصخب والنشيط في كنف البيئة الطبيعية والذائعة الصيت عالمياً بفضل جمالها. وتشتهر كرايستشورش التي يُطلق عليها عالمياً لقب "مدينة الحدائق" بكونها مقصداً رائعاً للزيارة والسكن وبكلّ تأكيد الدراسة!

كما تتميز كرايستشورش بأنها مدينة مثالية متعددة الثقافات ومضيافة بالنسبة إلى الطلاب العرب. إذ تضم مجتمعات إسلامية وعربية عريقة وهكذا لن تشعر بالغربة عن موطنك.

ويقع مسجد النور الجميل في قلب المدينة وهو موقع مثالي بالنسبة إلى الطلاب الراغبين في أداء فريضة الصلاة اليومية.

إضافة إلى ذلك، فقد شهدت المدينة افتتاح عددٍ من المحلات والمطاعم العربية على مرّ السنوات الخمسة الأخيرة تلبية لحاجات السكان العرب في كرايستشورش.

Mohammad & Atta Alayan Christchurch Art Centre Christchurch Mosque Christchurch Avon River

About

Alayan & Associates

Dr. Mohammad Alayan

A&A Education Consultancy operates as New Zealand Registered Partnership. It was established in 2007 to bridge the need of Arab students for quality tertiary education with New Zealand Universities.

By the Grace of Allah the merciful, 2007 was a successful year and 2008 is moving to higher success. Since 2007, we have served several Arab students coming study in New Zealand and have designed custom English programs catering for the special needs of our female students and their children.

The founder and Director of A&A, Dr. Mohammad Alayan has lived, studied and worked in many countries around the world including Kuwait, USA and New Zealand. This exposure to diverse peoples, cultures, education and work environments has contributed to his sensitivity to cross-cultural issues. He understands the complexity and worries foreign students, and their parents, face as they prepare for study overseas.

His education, work experience and community services are integrated in structure and operation of Alayan & Associates Education services. Honesty, integrity, and a high work ethic are fundamental values for Alayan & Associates Education services.

Dr. Mohammad Alayan is also an active member of New Zealand Islamic community and the Muslim Association of Canterbury (MAC).

Christchurch

Located on the east coast of the beautiful South Island, Christchurch is a place where its residents continue to enjoy a healthy, active lifestyle amidst a natural environment world-renowned for its beauty. Internationally famed 'The Garden City', Christchurch is a great place to visit, live and of course, study!

Christchurch is a multi cultural and welcoming city ideal for Arabic students. There are well established Arabic & Islamic communities so you will never feel too far from home.

The beautiful Masajid Al-Nur is located in the heart of the city making it ideal location for students wanting to attend daily prayers.

Many Arab shops and restaurants have opened in the last five years to cater for the needs of the Arabs in Christchurch.

Mohammad & Atta Alayan Christchurch Art Centre Christchurch Mosque Christchurch Avon River